Congratulations to the 2019 CVAR Officers and Directors!

Pictured left to right:

Chris Gettys, President – Coldwell Banker Boyd & Hassell; Alan Long, Director – Realty Executives Hickory;

Steve Boyd, Director – Weichert, REALTORS®– Team Metro; Lois Leonard, Past President  – Realty Executives Hickory;

Gina Jenkins, Secretary/Treasurer- Realty Executives Hickory; Nika Werner, Director – Lake Hickory Realty, LLC

Cat McCrary, President Elect – Coldwell Banker Boyd & Hassell; Cory Klassett, Director- Coldwell Banker Boyd & Hassell;

Donna Austin, Director- Coldwell Banker Boyd & Hassell