Meet the Board of Directors!

Donna Austin

President

    Coldwell Banker Boyd & Hassel

Email: donna.austin@coldwellbanker.com

Emily Wood

President-Elect

Hickory Real Estate Group, Inc

Email: emily@hickoryrealestategroup.com 

Gina Jenkins

Secretary/Treasurer

Realty Executives Hickory

Email: ginajenkins828@gmail.com 

Chris Gettys

Interim Past-President

eXp Realty Mooresville

Email: chris.gettys@gmail.com 

Steve Boyd

Director

Weichert, REALTORS®- Team Metro

Email: steve@teammetro.net 

Karleta Smith

Director

Keller Williams Realty Denver

Email: karlettasharissa@kw.com 

Kim Smith

Director

Weichert, REALTORS®- Team Metro

Email: kim@teammetro.net 

Alan Long

Director

Realty Executives Hickory 

Email: alanlong@realtyexecutives.com 

Natalie Armstrong

Director

Coldwell Banker Boyd & Hassel

Email: natalie@cbbh.com